Canadian Football League

Tuesday, February 08, 2005

Jim Daley and the Winnipeg Football Club announced the coaching staff today for the 2005 season. Jim Daley announced today that Rod Rust, Dave Easley, Scott Fawcett, Bobby Dyce, Mike Gibson and Willie Gillus - will help lead the team in the Football Club's 75th season. Here is an outline of the staff's coaching responsibilities: Mike Gibson - Offensive Coordinator & Offensive Line Coach Rod Rust - Defensive Coordinator & Linebackers Coach Scott Fawcett - Special Teams Coordinator Bobby Dyce - Receivers Coach & College Draft Coordinator Dave Easley - Defensive Backs Willie Gillus - Quarterback & Runningbacks Coach TBA - Defensive Line Coach


Post a Comment

<< Home